The Director Of Bridge Control in AOLA Scientologies upper levels org.

February 24, 2013 at 7:26 pm 2 comments

Heres a story from AOLA that you might like. I joined the SO in the October just after 9/11. I even made the Scientology News as an upstat for leaving a 120k a year job to “help” mankind. I was posted in Div Six at AOLA under Steffanie Carey that Captain at the time. AOLA was doing well and producing lots of OT’s and had highest ever OT completions. Tensions were always very high and there were lots of ethics handlings on people that other fish to fry. My post was Dir Bridge Control. I was to be over every Org and Mission in the USA and LATAM as far as Div Six was concerned. My job was to be the Expert in helping orgs and missions to build their Div Six’s. After one week on post and not a single piece of training I was fired to my first org. ASHO. Well as you know its across the street.

Having run multi million dollar sales departments I was kind of surprised at the entire waste of resources in this futile and pointless mission. Secondly I was treated with derision and contempt from the 15 year olds running ASHO’s Div Six. I decided it was a good idea to get back to AOLA and read my Hat pack.

When I tried to locate that pack I was told that no such pack ever existed. I would have to go to the OEC’s and “figure it out”. Eeek. Where was the super efficient SO I thought.

After much searching I discovered that LRH setup this post for all AO’s to provide service to the lower orgs and to help them produce clears so that AO’s never ran out of the flow of public. Brilliant! Now I could do my job.

So enthusiastically I got to getting my stats up. New Names to CF and Commissions to lower orgs for selecting and sending clears to AO. Lets break them down.

New Names to CF is the amount of people on the continent that take their first step onto the Bridge. Important as it ensures a flow of public up to Clear.
FSM Commisions to Orgs is paying an org or mission for sending a fully trained Clear (solo completion) to AOLA so they can do their OT levels. This then ensures that people get on the bridge and work up it to go OT. Clever man this LRH.

Over the next few stories I’ll tell you why the COS is doomed to failure, the false reports, stat pushes, lies and the destruction of LRH’s system that can be observed from this ONE KEY POST that will ensure that all new public will not make it to OT or get up the bridge.

Entry filed under: Director of Bridge Control.

What is the Bridge Control Post

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tara  |  March 4, 2013 at 7:21 am

    Love ya. Just sayin.

    Reply
    • 2. panerabread  |  April 16, 2013 at 5:28 am

      Thanks Tara. šŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2013
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Most Recent Posts


